Uncategorized - posted on January 28, 2014 by

Skeleton Trees Live 2013


This is the complete video of the performance we did last year for the release party of our 2nd album! 10 songs! 42 minutes!



Skeleton Trees is a Montreal based indie band whose music is frequently characterized as a mixture of Darkwave, Ambient music, Trip-Hop, Ethereal and experimental music.

This live performance was recorded at Atomic Café in Montréal on May 4th 2013 for the release party of Structure 24 – Opus 1, the band’s 2nd album.

01. From A Distance 00:01
02. Sans Visage 03:56
03. Poupée de Larmes 07:52
04. L’Épave des Songes 11:27
05. At Dawn 15:14
06. Indifferent 18:25
07. Inside my Heart 22:59
08. Exhibition 27:15
09. A Dream of You 31:50
10. No Tomorrow 36:00

Skeleton Trees Live Musicians:

– Alice Morrison: Vocals and Tambourine
– Jean-David Brouillette: Bass
– Oscar Jurado: Guitars
– Ian D’Amour: Drums
– J. Bannon: Sound and Sequencing
– William D’Agostino: Electronic Drums

Music and lyrics by J. Bannon

Filmed by William D’Agostino and Guillaume André II.
Sound recording by William D’Agostino.
Video and sound editing by J. Bannon

“Sans nous, il n’y a personne”.

©2014 Skeleton Trees.