News - posted on May 18, 2018 by

Constructs of the Mind: the songs!

Constructs of the Mind Part 1: The Haze of Time

01. The New Contruct I (Shadow Plays)
02. Masquerade
03. Fading Tears
04. The End is Coming
05. Reflections
06. Stay With Me (Inside A Dream)
07. Remains of the Deep
08. Across the Stairs

Constructs of the Mind Part 2: Whispering Dust

01. The New Construct II (Another Door)
02. A Ghost in the Doll’s House
03. A Dream Within a Dream
04. Broken
05. Forever Drifting
06. Sans Soleil (Outside A Dream)
07. Time is…
08. Poussières de Miroir